© 2016 by Excite Music and Arts Academy

Friday 5 April

Vocal Rehearsal

Tuesday 23 April - Wednesday 24 April

Songwriting Workshop

Friday 31 May

Parent/Child Art Night

Saturday 29 June

Music Recital

Friday 2 August

Parent/Child Art Night

Saturday 21 September

Music Recital

Friday 25 October

Parent/Child Art Night

Saturday 7 December

Music, Drama, Dance Concert

Friday 20 December

Parent/Child Art Night

Monday 8 April

Vocal Recital

Friday 26 April

Parent/Child Art Night

Friday 28 June

Parent/Child Art Night

Monday 8 July - Friday 19 July

Holiday Programme

Friday 30 August

Parent/Child Art Night

Friday 27 September

Vocal Recital

Saturday 16 November

NZ Ukulele Festival

Friday 13 December

Vocal Rehearsal

Friday 12 April - Saturday 13 April

Music Recital

Friday 7 June

Parent/Child Art Night

Friday 28 June

Vocal Recital

Friday 12 July

Preschool Parent/Child Art Night

Friday 6 September

Parent/Child Art Night

Saturday 28 September - Sunday 29 September

Art Exhibition

Wednesday 27 November

Bus Trip

Saturday 14 December

Music Recital

Monday 15 April - Thursday 18 April

Holiday Programme

Friday 3 May

Parent/Child Art Night

Friday 5 July

Music, Drama, Dance Concert

Friday 26 July

Parent/Child Art Night

Friday 20 September

Vocal Rehearsal

Monday 30 September - Friday 4 October

Holiday Programme

Friday 29 November

Parent/Child Art Night

Friday 20 December

Vocal Recital